Sie befinden sich hier:

Ansprechpartner Bremen

Niederlassungsleitung NL-Stellvertretung  

DOLLE_Michael_Olberding

Michael Olberding

molberding@dolle.de
0421-42799-55
  

DOLLE_Stephanie_Brandt

Stephanie Brandt

sbrandt@dolle.de
0421-42799-57
  
 
Innendienst    

DOLLE_Thomas_Gebbert

Thomas Gebbert

tgebbert@dolle.de
0421-42799-28 
  

DOLLE_Martina_Michael

Martina Michael

mmichael@dolle.de
0421-42799-58
 
 

Maria Utwich

mutwich@dolle.de
0421-42799-26

Jasmin Ahrens

jahrens@dolle.de
0421-42799-61

 

Außendienst    

DOLLE_Ingo_Papke

Ingo Papke

ipapke@dolle.de
0172-4114793
PLZ 26 / 27 / 28 / 29 / 48 / 49
(Baukunststoffe)
  

DOLLE_Michael_Kleiber

Michael Kleiber

mkleiber@dolle.de
0172-4111941
PLZ 26 / 27 / 28 / 29 / 48 / 49
(Technische Kunststoffe)
  

Ralf Heidelbeer

rheidelbeer@dolle.de
0172-3295724
PLZ 21 / 22 / 23 / 24 / 25
 
  

  DOLLE_Matthias_Fredeweß

Matthias Fredeweß

mfredewess@dolle.de
0172-7915924
deutschlandweit (Objekte)
 

DOLLE_Kai_Überwimmer

Kai Überwimmer

kueberwimmer@dolle.de
0172-2735757
PLZ 18 / 19 / 20 / 21 / 22 / 23 / 24 / 25
(Technische Kunststoffe)

 

Zentrale    

Monika Riesenberg

info@dolle.de
0421-42799-0
  
   
Geschäftsführung    

DOLLE_Matthias_Dolle

Matthias Dolle

mdolle@dolle.de
0421-42799-27