Sie befinden sich hier:UnternehmenAnsprechpartner Bad Köstritz

Ansprechpartner Bad Köstritz

Niederlassungsleitung NL-Stellvertretung  

DOLLE_Joerg_Aschemann

Jörg Aschemann

jaschemann@dolle.de
036605-883-21

DOLLE_Angela_Schwarz

Angela Schwarz

aschwarz@dolle.de
036605-883-11

 

Innendienst

 

 DOLLE_Kevin_Rustenbach

 Kevin Rustenbach

krustenbach@dolle.de
036605-883-10
 

 

DOLLE_Franziska_Koenig

Franziska König

fkoenig@dolle.de
036605-883-12
 
Außendienst

 

 DOLLE_Phillipp_John

Phillipp John

pjohn@dolle.de
0172-3632175
(Baukunststoffe)

 

 

DOLLE_Christian_Heinritz

Christian Heinritz

cheinritz@dolle.de
0172-3632174

(technische Kunststoffe)
 
Geschäftsführung

Dolle_Matthias_Dolle

Matthias Dolle

mdolle@dolle.de
0421-42799-27